Grant Application Calendar

2018 Grant Cycle

 
  

Letter of Intent (LOI) Released

Monday, June 5

Grants Workshops

Tuesday, June 13 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

 

Wednesday, June 14 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM 

 

Thursday, June 15 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM 

 

Tuesday, June 20 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM At Capacity 

 

Waitlist Available Wednesday, June 21 from 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM At Capacity 

 

Click here to sign up Thursday, June 22 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM At Capacity 

 

Waitlist Available Friday, June 23 from 9:00 AM 10:00 AM At Capacity 

 

If these workshop dates/times do not work for you, please contact Melissa Faulkner, Grants & Programs Coordinator, at mfaulkner@womensfundcentralohio.org

LOI Deadline

Friday, June 30 @  5:00 PM

Grant Application Invitation

Monday, July 24

Technical Assistance Meetings

July 31 – September 15

Annual Applications Final Due

Monday, September 18 @ 5:00 PM

Grants Announced

The last week of December